About Elite

Honesty

The implementation of the conference activity planning service is a long-term and close cooperation with the clients. We uphold the integrity of the service attitude, so that every client can feel respected and feel relieved service, so as to jointly create a successful International conference.

High Quality Service

Elite PCO always regards clients’ needs as the primary service foundation. We have experienced conference managers to provide the best services to our clients. Each project manager has many years of relevant experience in meeting, event planning, and execution. We believe that the rich experience in service is the foundation for the creation of quality services, and excellent service can make the conference and events a success.

Reasonable Charge

We care about whether the cost of every penny of the customer is reasonable and whether it is used in the place where it is used. We believe that reasonable quotations are the primary basis for creating mutual trust between the two parties. Accurate budget planning is the cornerstone for the success of the conference and event.

獲獎記錄 | Awards



執業信念 | Beliefs

Honesty

The implementation of the conference activity planning service is a long-term and close cooperation with the clients. We uphold the integrity of the service attitude, so that every client can feel respected and feel relieved service, so as to jointly create a successful International conference.

High Quality Service

Elite PCO always regards clients’ needs as the primary service foundation. We have experienced conference managers to provide the best services to our clients. Each project manager has many years of relevant experience in meeting, event planning, and execution. We believe that the rich experience in service is the foundation for the creation of quality services, and excellent service can make the conference and events a success.

Reasonable Charge

We care about whether the cost of every penny of the customer is reasonable and whether it is used in the place where it is used. We believe that reasonable quotations are the primary basis for creating mutual trust between the two parties. Accurate budget planning is the cornerstone for the success of the conference and event.



精英團隊 | Elites

最優質的團隊,您最好的選擇 - Best poeple at Elite.

Amy Lin
Project Assistant Manager
amy@elitepco.com.tw
+886-2-2798-8329 ext.41

Ching Han Tseng
Chairman



James Wu
President
james@elitepco.com.tw
+886-2-2798-8329 ext. 23

用心做事。誠信為人
認真務實。精益求精

Lydia Chi
Vice President
lydia@elitepco.com.tw
+886-2-2798-8329 ext. 21

Karen Lin
Assistant Vice President
karen@elitepco.com.tw
+886-2-2798-8329 ext. 32

Gavin Chen
Manager
gavin@elitepco.com.tw
+886-2-2798-8329 ext. 20

Jack Chi
Manager
jack@elitepco.com.tw
+886-2-2798-8329 ext. 19

Shaan Hsieh
Project Manager
shaan@elitepco.com.tw
+886-2-2798-8329 ext. 13

It always protects,
always trusts,
always hopes,
always perseveres

Nac Kao
Project Manager
nac@elitepco.com.tw
+886-2-2798-8329 ext. 26

Jun Tsai
Project Manager
juntsai@elitepco.com.tw
+886-2-2798-8329 ext. 28

Dianna Kuan
Project Manager
dianna@elitepco.com.tw
+886-2-27988329 ext. 29

Julie Wang
Project Manager
juliewang@elitepco.com.tw
+886-2-27988329 ext. 46